Camara Municipal de Indaiatuba

Camara Municipal de Indaiatuba



 

Home :: Vereadores
Voltar
 
VEREADORES

 

Adeílson Pereira da Silva/Figura (PP)

Fone: 0800-7705-740

figura@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Alexandre Carlos Peres (SD)

Fone: 0800-7708-540

alexandreperes@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Arthur Machado Spíndola (PV)

Fone: 0800-7705-760

arthur.spindola@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Célio Massao Kanesaki (DEM)

Fone: 0800-7703-820

massao@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Edvaldo Bertipaglia (PSB)

Fone: 0800-7708-560

edvaldo@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Hélio Alves Ribeiro (PSB)

Fone: 0800-7708-530

helioribeiro@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



João de Souza Neto/Januba da Banca (DEM)

Fone: 0800-7703-810

januba@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Jorge Luis Lepinsk/Pepo (PMDB)

Fone: 0800-7737-739

pepo@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Luiz Alberto Pereira/Cebolinha (PMDB)

Fone: 0800-7707-620

cebolinha@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Luiz Carlos Chiaprine (PMDB)

Fone: 0800-7707-640

drchiaparine@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Ricardo Longatti França (PRP)

Fone: 0800-7707-610

ricardo.franca@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br



Silene Silvana Carvalini (PP)

Fone: 0800-7707-630

silenecarvalini@indaiatuba.sp.leg.br

 

Siga-nos nas Redes Sociais

 

CÂMARA MUNICIPAL DE INDAIATUBA ® 2016  | Rua Humaitá, 1167 - Centro - Indaiatuba - SP  CEP 13339-140 |  Tel: (19) 3885-7700